Meet the Governors

Anne Perkins

Steve Trevor

Stuart Millar

Roger Smith

Tracey Wood

Elaine Stiles

Faith Chapman

Paul Espin

Angela Burge

Rachel Coxon

Chris Freeman

Andrew Booth

Jim Charters



Contact us

Cherry Willingham Community School, Croft Lane, Cherry Willingham, Lincoln LN3 4JP

Please direct enquiries to Ms. M Cooper in the first instance

  • Telephone: 01522 751040

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.
You are here: Home Our School Governors